Telindus Luxembourg

Activities

Staff number : >=250

Description of activities

Telindus powered by Tango is one of the leaders in converged ICT and telecom services in Luxembourg and provides global solutions to all businesses and public administrations. Its areas of expertise include fixed and mobile telecommunications, ICT infrastructures, cloud and security. Telindus has become "Telindus powered by Tango" to offer increasingly innovative solutions to its customers and enhance their daily relations, while simplifying them.

In support of its customers to assist them in their digital transformation at their own pace, Telindus deploys a broad range of innovative and managed services that meet the specific needs of each of them for a sustainable development of their activities. Telindus generates value-creating solutions and pays particular attention to their return on investment.

With 500 experienced staff members, its approach is focused on the customers.

Products and services

FIXED, MOBILE & BROADBAND: Mobile, telephony, unified collaboration, connectivity

CLOUD: Housing, private cloud, hybrid cloud, cloud applications

CYBERSECURITY: Ethical hacking, strategy, risks & consultancy, security operation center, network and security solutions

ICT SOLUTIONS: Infrastructure, user workplace, applications

MANAGED SERVICES: Infrastructure services, workplace managed services, applications, service desk outsourcing governance services, professional services

DIGITAL FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS: Smart reconciliation, smart KYC, smart PSD2, big finance data

Customer references

Major companies from all sectors: finance, manufacturing, services, central and local government, telecommunications and services providers.

Trading area

Luxembourg, Greater Region, Europe, International

International locations

Europe, North America

Research, Development and Innovation (RDI)

Technological/technical capabilities

As a trusted third party, Telindus´ consultants provide a balanced and pragmatic approach in strategic consulting and propose a wide range of technical expertise, benefiting from the numerous competencies available within the Telindus´ organisation. Our senior consultants, certified with CISSP, CISA, CISM, ISO-27001 Lead Auditor, ISO-27001 Lead Implementer, or OSSTMM, are backed by technical experts and R&D engineers in charge of technical audits and penetration tests. Beyond all those certifications, it is of course the experience acquired during the missions carried out with our customers that position our consultants and experts amongst the most qualified on the Luxembourg market.

Equipment

To give you evidence of our ability of providing technical innovations, we give our customers the opportunity to experience and test the latest technologies on the market in our state-of-the-art laboratory in Esch-sur-Alzette.

Business sector(s)

  • Information and Communication Technologies
  • Company services, consulting

Contact

Telindus Luxembourg
81-83 route d'Arlon, L-8009 Strassen, Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Phone: +352 45 09 15 1
Fax: +352 45 09 11
Email: contact@telindus.lu
Site: http://www.telindus.lu

R&D Contact

Mr RUCKERT Jacques
Products & Solutions Director
Phone: +352 45 09 15 1
Email: jacques.ruckert@telindus.lu

  • Updated 14-08-2017

Telindus Luxembourg

Activités

Les effectifs : >=250

Description des activités

Telindus powered by Tango est un des leaders des services convergents ICT et télécom à Luxembourg et fournit des solutions globales à l’ensemble des entreprises et des administrations publiques. Ses domaines d’expertise comprennent les télécommunications fixes et mobiles, les infrastructures ICT, le cloud et la sécurité. Telindus est devenu "Telindus powered by Tango", pour offrir des solutions toujours plus innovantes à ses clients et renforcer leurs relations quotidiennes, tout en les simplifiant.

Au côté de ses clients pour les accompagner dans leur transformation digitale, à leur rythme, Telindus déploie un large éventail de services innovants et managés, répondant aux besoins spécifiques de chacun d’entre eux pour un développement pérenne de leurs activités. Telindus développe des solutions créatrices de valeur et porte une attention toute particulière au retour sur investissement.

Avec 500 collaborateurs expérimentés, son approche est centrée sur le client.

Produits et services (y compris méthodes, procédés et technologies)

FIXED, MOBILE & BROADBAND: Mobile, telephony, unified collaboration, connectivity

CLOUD: Housing, private cloud, hybrid cloud, cloud applications

CYBERSECURITY: Ethical hacking, strategy, risks & consultancy, security operation center, Network and security solutions

ICT SOLUTIONS: Infrastructure, user workplace, applications

MANAGED SERVICES: Infrastructure services, workplace managed services, applications, service desk outsourcing governance services, professional services

DIGITAL FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS: Smart reconciliation, smart KYC, smart PSD2, big finance data

Références clients

Des références majeures dans les secteurs: financier, industriel, des services, gouvernemental, de la santé, des télécommunications….

Zones géographiques d'activité

Luxembourg, Grande Région, Europe, International

Implantation à l'étranger

Europe, Amérique du Nord

Recherche, Développement et Innovation (RDI)

Compétences technologiques/techniques

En tant que tiers de confiance, les consultants Telindus offrent une approche équilibrée et pragmatique en matière de conseils stratégiques ainsi qu'une vaste expertise technique, tirant profit des compétences multiples présentes au sein de l'organisation Telindus. Les consultants seniors, justifiant de certifications telles que CISSP, CISA, CISM, ISO-27001 Lead Auditor, ISO-27001 Lead Implementer, ou encore OSSTMM, sont assistés par des experts techniques et des ingénieurs en R&D qui sont chargés des audits techniques et des tests de pénétration. Au-delà de toutes ces certifications, c´est aussi l´expérience acquise au cours des différentes missions réalisées par les consultants et experts de Telindus qui les situent parmi les plus expérimentés de la place luxembourgeoise.

Equipements

Afin de démontrer nos capacités de proposer des innovations technologiques, nous proposons à nos clients de venir visiter et tester les dernières technologies apparues sur le marché dans notre laboratoire des technologies innovantes à Esch-sur-Alzette.

Secteur(s) d'activité(s)

  • Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication
  • Services aux entreprises, conseil

Contact

Telindus Luxembourg
81-83 route d'Arlon, L-8009 Strassen, Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Tél. : +352 45 09 15 1
Fax : +352 45 09 11
E-mail : contact@telindus.lu
Site : http://www.telindus.lu

Personne de contact R&D

Monsieur RUCKERT Jacques
Products & Solutions Director
Tél. : +352 45 09 15 1
E-mail : jacques.ruckert@telindus.lu

  • Mis à jour le 14-08-2017